Coyote Papers is LingCircle's ongoing publication series. Coyote Papers began in 1980, when we published Shigeru Miyagawa's dissertation "Complex verbs and the lexicon" as our first volume. Since then, Coyote Papers has served as a linguistics working papers journal and as the proceedings for several conferences, including our own Arizona Linguistics Circle. Additionally, from 1988 to 1999 we published a separate series of conference proceedings for the Arizona Phonology Conference, the Southwest Workshop on Optimality Theory, and the West Coast Conference on Formal Linguistics. You can find out more about and access our publications on the Coyote Papers and Conference Proceedings pages of this website.
Information about how to submit for the next volume of Coyote Papers is coming soon!